Home › AI Generators › PornX
PornX, screenshot from our test 6.7

PornX Review, Is It Worth It in 2026?

AI porn image generator with 17 style models, three resolution tiers, video from a text prompt at 20 tokens a clip, inpainting and a chat beta, on a token plan with a free daily allowance

Published · Updated · Data verified

6.7/10 Good How we rate

PornX is a capable image generator first and everything else second. Seventeen style models, a preset builder, inpainting and upscaling make it genuinely useful for still images, and the free tier lets you look before paying. Video is Premium-only, so the free plan cannot sample it at all, and on the paid side it costs 20 tokens a clip, and the chat beta with 406 characters is not competitive with dedicated companion platforms. The pricing deserves a careful read for two reasons, both set out in the pricing section: the monthly and quarterly cycles are introductory prices that renew higher, and the UNLIMITED video badge covers a short window after purchase rather than the billing period. Take the yearly cycle or stay on the free tier.

Try PornX Free

PornX at a Glance

Type
Generator
From
$14.99/mo
Free tier
Yes
Ready-made characters
406
Users
6M+ claimed
Output
  • Free tier896 x 1152 WebP, watermarked
  • Paid tiers (advertised)1120 x 1440 and 1344 x 1728
  • Videoup to 720p, watermarked
Speed Not disclosed
Memory / context Character cards capped at 1800 tokens, and the card competes with conversation memory
Art styles Realistic, photorealism, semi-realism, anime, cartoon, movie
Mobile app No, mobile web only
ID verification Not required

Score Breakdown

Three expert ratings, scored from a free account: what the free tier actually produced, plus the pricing and the terms. The paid tiers were not bought, so they are not scored from use: see what this review is based on. How we rate

Quality 7/10 (50%)
  • 17 style models in Image mode against 12 checkpoints on PornWorks AI and one house model on CreatePorn
  • Skin, freckles and eyes hold up at the free tier's 896x1152: I generated three and the texture work is real
  • It places every object and setting you name, then drops the action: asked for spread fingers and a held wine glass, got fingers pressed flat and a glass standing beside the hand
  • Chat is fast and stays in character but failed a one-turn attention test before correcting itself
  • Paid quality tiers and video output were not seen, so the top of the scale is not claimed here
Value 6/10 (30%)
  • Free tier is 4 generations a day with no card and no token spend, enough to judge the tool before paying
  • Yearly at $14.99/mo with 300 tokens and a 300-token bonus is fair for the feature set
  • Monthly and quarterly both renew higher after the first billing; only yearly holds its price
  • The UNLIMITED video badge covers a brief window after purchase, spelled out only behind a grey terms link
  • Refunds run 90 days but only if you have not made significant use of the service
Trust 7/10 (20%)
  • Named operator with a registered EU address: Epiclens Technologies, SL, Arnuero, Spain
  • No KYC, signup by Google or email, discreet card descriptor CUR*Epiclens Technolog
  • Moderation, content removal and prohibited-use policies are written out in the terms
  • Generations are public by default; Private Mode is a Premium toggle
  • Crypto accepted through NOWPayments, card through CentroBill, though the pricing page lists neither correctly

Pros & Cons

What We Like

  • 17 style models in Image mode, from photorealism to anime and cartoon, one of the widest spreads in the category
  • Four-step preset builder (Person, Pose, Outfit, Scene) with 30 named person presets, so you can generate without writing a prompt
  • Output up to 1344x1728, with inpainting, Reimagine and Upscale Pro in the same editor
  • Free tier is genuinely usable: 4 generations a day, no card, no email confirmation, and chat costs nothing on top
  • Named EU operator (Epiclens Technologies, SL, Spain), no KYC, discreet card descriptor
  • Private Mode keeps Premium generations out of the public gallery
  • Creator Program pays tokens when other users unlock your published prompts
  • Unused tokens roll over while the account is active

What Could Be Better

  • Monthly and quarterly are introductory prices that revert to list after the first billing, and the pricing page mentions neither
  • Free output is watermarked WebP, while their own pages promise clean PNG with no watermark
  • The pricing page sells the free plan in tokens, but a free account gets a daily generation quota and no tokens at all
  • The UNLIMITED video badge covers a short window after purchase rather than the subscription, and it is disclosed only behind a low-contrast terms link
  • Video defaults to 480p and costs 20 tokens a clip, and the resolution control throws the paywall before it shows you the paid options
  • Chat is a public beta with 406 characters, while the page title claims thousands
  • Generations are public by default unless you are on Premium and turn Private Mode on
  • Crypto and the real card list only show up at the payment step; the pricing page FAQ gets both wrong

What this review is based on

Account used
A free one, registered on 17 September 2026. I generated three images on it, ran the chat, and read the pricing and policy pages logged in and out.
Checked directly
Image output at the free tier's Base quality, what the delivered file actually is, the real free daily allowance, the chat's memory and tone, every plan and billing cycle, the token bundles, the generator and video controls, the terms of service, the refund policy and the unlimited-video terms.
Not checked
Video output, the paid quality tiers, what one image costs a paying user in tokens, the cancellation flow and the refund process end to end.
The paid tier
Out of scope, and staying that way. We don't buy subscriptions to review them, so everything behind the paywall, video output included, is described from the platform's own material and never from use.
So don't read this as
A verdict on how PornX renders compare to another generator on the same prompt. Three images at one quality tier tell you about this tool and nothing about the field.

What Is PornX?

PornX is an AI adult content platform built around image generation, with video, chat and an editor arranged around it. If you came looking for a PornX review because the old pornx.ai address stopped resolving, that part is simple: the .ai domain was deactivated in January 2025 and everything moved to pornx.co. Accounts and saved work carried over.

It's run by Epiclens Technologies, SL, a Spanish company registered in Arnuero, and the terms say Spanish law applies. The named company and the registered address matter later, when we get to refunds.

The platform launched in May 2023, which makes it one of the older names among AI porn generators. The pricing page claims 6M+ users, a figure they publish and I have no way to check.

PornX homepage feature strip: Quality Mode with Base, High and Ultra tiers, Image to Video, and Inpaint

Getting Started

An age gate hits you before anything renders. Confirm, and you're on the homepage with a cookie banner and a wall of community generations.

Signup is Google or email. The email route asks for an address, then a password and a confirmation, and that is the whole of it: no phone, no ID, no confirmation mail, no waiting. You are generating within a minute, under a display name the site invents for you.

Then the first surprise. The pricing page advertises the free plan as 5 tokens per day. What the account actually gives you is 4 image generations per day on a counter that resets daily, and a token balance of zero. Tokens and daily generations turn out to be two separate currencies, and the free tier only has the second one. My balance was still 0 after three images and a chat session, so nothing on the free plan spends tokens; the 5-a-day line on the pricing page describes something I never received.

One quirk worth knowing: the site redirects by browser language. Open it with a Russian locale and you get pushed to /ru/ without being asked. Forcing /en/ fixes it.

PornX Features, Control by Control

  • AI chat and sextingYes
  • Image generationYes
  • Video generationYes
  • Roleplay scenariosYes
  • Custom charactersYes
  • Memory systemYes
  • Fully uncensoredYes
  • Voice messagesNo
  • Face swapNo

A tick means the platform offers the feature. Some were exercised on a free account and some sit behind the paywall: what this review is based on says which is which.

What follows is the control surface: what the tool lets you set, what each setting costs, and what it locks. I read all of it off the live site as a signed-out visitor, so it describes what the product offers rather than how well each part performs.

Image generation: 17 models, three quality tiers

The Image mode is the deep end. The model picker holds 17 presets, each tagged with the look it produces: X Sweet is Realism, X Wonder is Semi-Realism, and the rest spread across Photorealism, Anime, Movie, Cartoon, Artoon and 2.5D. For comparison, PornWorks AI ships 12 checkpoints and CreatePorn runs a single house model on its main site, so 17 is a genuinely wide bench among NSFW AI image generators.

PornX image generator controls: model picker with 17 presets, style selector, image dimensions and the Base, High and Best quality tiers

Dimensions run 7:9, 1:1 and 9:7. Quality has three steps: Base at 896x1152, High at 1120x1440, Best at 1344x1728. The top two carry a crown icon, so they cost Premium. Free accounts get Base.

Private Mode sits under the dimension controls with a toggle, also Premium. Flip it on and your generations stay out of the public gallery. Leave it off and they're browsable by everyone, which is the default and worth noticing before you type anything personal into a prompt.

Presets: a four-step wizard for people who hate prompting

Presets mode replaces the prompt box with a builder: Person, Pose, Outfit, Scene, four steps, pick one from each. The Person library alone runs to 30 named options with names like Ash Burden, Quiet Latina, Thai Power and Toxic Doll. You can still layer your own text on top.

The model list shrinks to 7 in this mode, and nothing on the page explains why. If you want the full 17 you go back to Image mode and write the prompt yourself.

Video: a prompt box, 480p and 20 tokens a clip

The video builder is one prompt box, "Describe the video you want to create...", with an Actions dropdown above it and four controls along the bottom: add image, aspect ratio, resolution, video settings. You can go straight from text; attaching a still is optional.

The Generate button carries the price. At default settings it reads 20 tokens, so the 300-token Premium allowance covers 15 clips a month before you start topping up.

Default resolution is 480p, aspect ratio is 9:16 or 16:9. Touch either control while logged out and you get the Premium upsell instead of the option list, so I can't tell you where the paid ceiling sits.

The July 2026 update pushed image-to-video clips to 10 seconds, added 18 new actions and cut the token cost by 35%. Ten seconds is short next to SpicyGen, which runs to 15.

Two things their own product pages say about video that the builder does not. The ceiling is 720p, though the builder opens on 480p. And Premium videos come out watermarked: the copy repeats "watermarked video at 720p" across a dozen landing pages. So the paid tier buys you resolution and volume on video, and you still ship a clip with their mark on it. Video is also Premium-only, the free plan generates images and nothing that moves.

Chat and characters, still in beta

Chat launched on 29 July 2026 and still carries a Public BETA badge. It opened with 67 characters. When I counted on 17 September 2026 it showed 406.

PornX chat page in public beta with tag filters showing Female 260, NSFW 247, Original Character 88 and a counter reading 406 characters

The page title sells "thousands of characters". The page itself counts 406. Somebody wrote that meta tag optimistically.

Chat costs nothing on the free tier, which I confirmed by watching the token balance sit at zero through a whole conversation. Replies land instantly. I opened with a plain attention test, asking the character her name and what I had just said to her, and she gave me her name and then attributed her own opening line back to me as if I had written it. Corrected on the next turn, she took it cleanly, repeated the two facts I supplied, and stayed in character while doing it.

PornX chat exchange: the character misattributes her own greeting to the user, then corrects herself and repeats the supplied facts

That is a fair picture of where the beta sits. Fast, in character, uncensored, and not paying close attention. The character builder puts a number on the memory question that the spec sheet doesn't: a character card is capped at 1800 tokens, and the builder warns that everything you write there competes with room for the conversation itself.

The tag sidebar is more informative than the count: Female 260, NSFW 247, Original Character 88, Fantasy 67, down through Trans 22, Futanari 20 and LGBTQ+ 15. You can build your own chatbot and publish it to the public library, and Premium accounts get 5 free character creations a month. For scale, Cherrypop lists over a million community characters against these 406, so if chat is your main reason for being here, look at the dedicated AI porn chat platforms first.

Edit, Inpaint, Upscale

The Edit page arrived in April 2026 and gathers Inpaint, Reimagine and Upscale Pro in one place. Inpaint is the one people use: mask a region, describe what should be there instead, regenerate just that patch. It's the standard fix for hands and faces that came out wrong.

There's also a Creator Program. Publish your generations with the prompts attached, and when other users unlock a prompt to see how you built the scene, you earn tokens. I haven't seen another generator in this category pay creators in credits for prompt reuse.

Getting the file out

You either download the file straight away or keep it in a private library on the account. Their copy says the output is clean PNG; in practice a free account gets watermarked WebP, and I go through that in the quality section. Whether paying removes the mark from images I can't confirm, only that they say it does.

Output Quality: Three Generations, Base Tier

Four free generations a day is enough to answer the only question that matters for a generator. I spent three of them on the X Sweet model at Base quality, 896x1152, which is what a free account gets.

The first was the preset wizard with nothing of my own added, just a person and the defaults. It came back as a clean studio portrait with nothing to pick at, which is what presets are for.

The second was a texture test: close-up portrait, hands up near the face, fingers spread, freckles, window light. Skin came back good, pores and freckles that hold up at full size, eyes clean and symmetric with correct catchlights, a pink hairline with real strand detail, and the window light I asked for. The hands are the weak spot. The fingers run long and thin, and instead of spread they're pressed flat against the face. Nothing is broken, it just isn't what I asked for, and it's the least convincing part of an otherwise strong frame.

The third had more moving parts: a woman holding a wine glass in one hand, the other flat on a table, kitchen background, soft daylight. It got nearly all of it. Kitchen, window light, the glass, a hand resting flat on the table. What it dropped was the verb. She isn't holding the glass; it stands on the table beside her hand while her other hand props up her chin.

So the pattern held across both prompted tests. PornX puts every object and setting you name into the frame and handles light and skin well, and it quietly drops the action: spread, holding. Hands are its weakest part without being grotesque. What I can't tell you is whether the High and Best tiers do better, because those carry a crown and I didn't pay.

One thing I did not expect: the delivered file is watermarked. A PORNX wordmark sits burned into the bottom-right corner of the image itself as well as the preview in the browser. Their own landing pages say, repeatedly, "no watermark on image output" and promise "high-quality PNG output". What arrived was an 896x1152 WebP of 53 to 73 KB with their mark on it. Two claims, both wrong on the tier where most people will first meet the product.

PornX Cost: Pricing, Tokens and What It Renews At

PlanPriceWhat you get
Explore (Free) Free 4 image generations per day, resets daily, no tokens granted. Base quality at 896x1152, delivered as watermarked WebP. Chat included at no token cost. No video generation at all, no premium models or styles, no character creations, no bundle discount
Premium Monthly $19.99 per month 300 tokens/month, unlimited image generation, high quality video, all models and styles, unlimited chat, 5 character creations/mo, Private Mode. Introductory: renews at list after the first month
Premium Quarterly $17.49 per month Same as monthly, billed $52.47 for the first quarter then $74.97 a quarter, plus 150 one-time bonus tokens
Premium Yearly $14.99 per month Same as monthly, billed $179.88 a year with no higher renewal shown, plus 300 one-time bonus tokens

Pricing is public, which already puts PornX ahead of the tools that hide their packs behind a signup. There's one paid tier, Premium, sold on three billing cycles. Prices below were read off pornx.co/premium on 17 September 2026.

Every cycle gives the same 300 tokens a month. What changes is the price and a one-time bonus. Here is the whole thing in one place, including what a first year actually costs:

CyclePer monthPer chargeFirst yearExtra
Explore (free)$0none$04 generations a day, no tokens, Base quality, watermarked
Monthly$19.99, then $24.99$19.99, then $24.99$294.88no bonus tokens
Quarterly$17.49, then $24.99$52.47, then $74.97$277.38150 bonus tokens, once
Yearly$14.99$179.88$179.88300 bonus tokens, once

Read the first-year column before anything else. The gap between the cheapest and the dearest way to buy the same product is $115.00 a year, and the difference is nothing but how often you are billed. Quarterly looks like the sensible middle and isn't: it's discounted for the first three months only, then climbs to list, so its first year lands at $277.38, barely under monthly and $97.50 over yearly. Yearly is the only cycle that holds its price. Unused tokens roll over as long as the account stays active.

PornX pricing page showing the free Explore plan at $0 and Premium at $17.49 per month billed quarterly, down from $24.99

What the pricing page leaves out shows up at checkout. Pick a cycle, press Upgrade, and the payment window adds a line of fine print under the button. Monthly: "BILLED $19.99 FIRST MONTH. RENEWS AT $24.99/MO". Quarterly: "BILLED $52.47 TODAY. RENEWS AT $74.97/QUARTER". Both discounts are introductory, one billing period long, and then you're paying list. Yearly is the exception, its window just says "$179.88 BILLED ANNUALLY". Two screens away, the pricing page says "No hidden fees".

The other thing to read before paying is the "Unlimited Video Access Terms" link. It's a grey underlined button under the plan cards, easy to scroll straight past, and it opens the terms behind that big UNLIMITED badge on the video row. The relevant sentence: "24-Hour Unlimited Video Access means access to eligible video generation for 24 consecutive hours starting from the time of activation, or from the time of purchase where no separate activation step is provided."

So the unlimited window is 24 hours, then video generation goes back to costing tokens like everything else. The same document adds that unlimited jobs may run through a separate, slower queue than token-based ones, and that token-based generations can be prioritised over them: "Unlimited ensures access to eligible generation, but processing speed and queue priority are not guaranteed."

What a token actually buys

This is the part the platform is least forthcoming about. Prices per operation are served at runtime, the page bundle carries them as placeholders like "This generation costs {cost} tokens". Signing in answered half of it: on the free tier nothing I did spent a token. What the paid extras cost a subscriber is still behind the wall.

OperationCostWhere it's visible
Video clip, default settings20 tokensprinted on the Generate button, logged out
Image edit, free tier1 tokenin-product copy, free on Premium
Prompt Enhancer1 tokenin-product copy
Image generation, free tier0 tokensmeasured: balance stayed at 0, the 4-a-day counter moved instead
Image generation, Premiumnot disclosedsold as "unlimited image generation"
Chat message, free tier0 tokensmeasured across a full conversation
Upscale, inpaint, character creation, chatnot disclosedserver-supplied, visible only inside an account

So the one hard number is video: 20 tokens a clip means the monthly 300 covers 15 clips a month at default settings, and after that you buy more. On Premium, plain image generation is the thing the subscription covers outright, which is why the allowance exists mainly for video and the extras.

Top-up bundles, when 300 runs out:

  • 300 tokens, $9.99 (list $13.99)
  • 800 tokens, $19.99 (list $29.99)
  • 1,250 tokens, $29.99 (list $49.99)
  • 2,050 tokens, $39.99 (list $69.99)
  • 10,000 tokens, $199.99 (list $399.99)

A single 300-pack costs $9.99, two thirds of a month of Premium on the yearly plan, and it buys the same 300 tokens the subscription hands you every month. Buy one top-up and you have paid most of a subscription month for a fraction of what it includes, which is presumably the point of the ladder.

Payment is where the pricing page and the checkout disagree again. The FAQ lists Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Apple Pay and Google Pay and never mentions crypto. The checkout offers two routes: Bank Card, which hands you to CentroBill and then a CURO Payments card form showing Visa and Mastercard, and Crypto, which opens NOWPayments with Bitcoin, Ethereum and Litecoin among the assets. Amex, Apple Pay and Google Pay didn't appear on my desktop checkout (wallet buttons can depend on the device, so I won't swear they're absent). No PayPal anywhere. Crypto is billed as a fixed period rather than a rebill, per the terms. Card statements read "CUR*Epiclens Technolog", the CUR being CURO, which is genuinely discreet.

Refunds: 90 days, which sounds generous until you read the condition. You only qualify if you haven't used "any significant AI services" during those 90 days. On a generator, using the thing you paid for is what disqualifies you. Tokens are non-refundable outright. Requests are reviewed case by case, usually within 7 business days. The refund policy itself was last touched in February 2025, while the terms of service were updated on 29 July 2026.

Is PornX Worth the Money?

Premium on the yearly cycle is priced fairly for unlimited image generation plus 300 tokens a month, and the token ladder is reasonable if you run out. The problem is not the number, it is where the numbers live. The monthly and quarterly discounts last one billing period each and the pricing page says neither, and the UNLIMITED badge on the video row buys far less time than the word suggests, spelled out only in a modal behind a grey underlined link. The plan table in the pricing section has the year-one cost of each cycle; read it, then take the yearly one.

Privacy and Safety

6M+ claimed users
Domain age: 3+ years
Discreet billing
GDPR compliant
No ID verification

The trust picture has more going for it than against it, and the holes are specific.

In its favour: a named company with a registered EU address, no KYC, a discreet billing descriptor, Private Mode to keep generations out of the public gallery, a documented content-removal process, and moderation that the terms actually describe rather than gesture at. They run automated classifiers, flagged content gets manual review, and CSAM and real-person likenesses without consent are both explicit grounds for termination and reporting.

Against it: your generations are public by default unless you're on Premium and remember to flip Private Mode. Conversations with chat characters are stored and may be reviewed when flagged, and the terms tell you plainly not to type anything sensitive into them. Crypto is there, through NOWPayments, but you only find that out at the payment step; nothing before it says so.

PornX vs Alternatives

Where it lands against the other tools I've reviewed:

PornX6.7
Good
  • 17 image models, three resolution tiers to 1344x1728
  • Video from a text prompt, 20 tokens a clip, 480p default
  • Free tier: 4 generations a day, no card, watermarked
  • Premium from $14.99/mo yearly, 300 tokens a month
This review
Good
  • Images + video + natural-language image editor
  • 12 checkpoints plus a stackable LoRA library
  • 30,000 credits for $7.99/mo, around 1,500 images
  • Crypto accepted, from $2.99/mo
PornWorks AI review
Good
  • 21 tag categories, deep image control
  • GIF generation in four modes
  • 11 niche sites under one subscription
  • $1 trial, crypto accepted
CreatePorn review
Good
  • Built around video rather than images
  • Clips to 15s with audio, up to 1080p
  • Credits that don't expire, no subscription
  • No free tier at all
SpicyGen review
Average
  • Images + video + chat
  • Gem economy with daily rewards
  • Card, crypto on yearly plans
  • From $9.99/mo yearly, $12.99 monthly
Pornify review

All scores come from our expert rating system, combining Quality, Value and Trust into one overall rating.

Against PornWorks AI and CreatePorn, PornX wins on style range and on having a free tier you can actually use, and loses on how clearly the offer is stated. Against SpicyGen it is the broader platform but the weaker video tool: 480p at 20 tokens a clip against 15 seconds at 1080p with audio. It sits level with Pornify on our scale, with more models and a better-documented operator, and worse pricing disclosure.

What Users Say

PornX has a Discord community and a changelog that gets real entries rather than filler: video v3 in November 2025, the Edit page in April 2026, 10-second video in July 2026, chat at the end of that same month. Four substantial releases in under a year say the product is still being worked on.

The wider picture is harder to read, because most of what ranks for this brand is roundup pages with sponsored placement. Several of them still quote plan names and prices that don't exist on the site any more. If you've seen a "Gold plan" mentioned somewhere, that page is out of date; the live site sells Explore and Premium and nothing else.

Who Should Use PornX?

Best for: image-first users who want a lot of stylistic range without writing prompts. Seventeen models, a four-step preset builder, inpainting and upscaling in the same account cover most of what an image generator needs to do. The free tier is real, if thin, so you can look before paying, which puts it on our free AI porn sites list. The yearly plan at $14.99 a month is fair for unlimited image generation plus 300 tokens.

Skip the paid tier if any of these is you. You generate the odd still: four a day is the free allowance, it renews daily, and it costs nothing, so a light user has no reason to subscribe at all. The catch is the watermark on free output, which is the actual reason to upgrade rather than any of the ones on the pricing page. You want volume video: 300 tokens is 15 clips a month at default settings, so a heavy week puts you into top-ups on top of the subscription. You came for the UNLIMITED video badge: read what it actually covers in the pricing section first, because it is not the billing period. You want a short trial: monthly and quarterly both renew above their advertised price, so any cycle but yearly costs more than its sticker from the second billing on.

Skip the platform if video is what you came for. There is none on the free plan at all, so you cannot even sample it before paying, and what you buy tops out at 720p with a watermark. The AI porn video generators ranking is the better place to look. Chat-first users won't be happy either, since 406 characters in public beta isn't competitive. Nor will anyone who needs PayPal.

FAQ

Is PornX free?

There's a free tier called Explore, and it works without a card or an email confirmation. What you get is four image generations a day at Base quality, 896x1152, plus chat at no cost. The output carries a PornX watermark. Video, the higher quality tiers, the premium models and character creation are all locked. Note that the pricing page describes this plan in tokens, which is not what the account actually hands you.

What happened to pornx.ai?

The .ai registrar deactivated the domain in January 2025. The platform moved to pornx.co with accounts, saved generations and subscriptions carried over. pornx.co is the only live address; anything still serving on the old domain isn't them.

How much does PornX cost?

One paid tier, Premium, on three cycles: $19.99 billed monthly, $17.49 a month billed quarterly ($52.47 a charge), or $14.99 a month billed yearly ($179.88 a charge). List price is $24.99, and monthly and quarterly both revert to it after the first billing period. All three include 300 tokens a month; quarterly adds 150 bonus tokens and yearly adds 300.

Do PornX plans renew at the same price?

Only the yearly one. Monthly and quarterly are introductory prices that revert to list after the first billing period; the full figures are in the pricing section above. The pricing page doesn't mention any of this, the checkout window does, one line under the pay button.

What does unlimited video generation mean on PornX?

It means 24 hours. Their own terms define 24-Hour Unlimited Video Access as 24 consecutive hours from activation or purchase, during which eligible video generations don't consume tokens. After that, video costs tokens again. The same terms note that unlimited jobs may run in a slower queue than token-based ones.

Do PornX tokens expire?

No. Unused tokens roll over month to month as long as your account stays active. Tokens bought as bundles are non-refundable.

How much are PornX token bundles?

300 tokens for $9.99, 800 for $19.99, 1,250 for $29.99, 2,050 for $39.99 and 10,000 for $199.99. Each is listed against a higher crossed-out price. Premium members get a discount on all bundles.

What payment methods does PornX accept?

At checkout: bank card through CentroBill (the card form shows Visa and Mastercard) or crypto through NOWPayments (Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin and other assets). No PayPal. The pricing page FAQ also lists Amex, Apple Pay and Google Pay, which didn't show on a desktop checkout. Card statements read "CUR*Epiclens Technolog".

Can I get a refund from PornX?

In theory within 90 days, in practice only if you haven't made significant use of the service during that window, which on a generator is a narrow door. Tokens are never refundable. Cancel the subscription first, then contact support; they review case by case, usually within 7 business days.

Is PornX safe and legit?

It's operated by Epiclens Technologies, SL, a company with a registered address in Arnuero, Spain, and the terms are governed by Spanish law. No KYC, discreet billing descriptor, a documented content-removal process, and moderation policies written out rather than implied. The main privacy caveat is that generations are public by default; Private Mode is a Premium toggle.

Does PornX have a mobile app?

No. It's web only. The site scales correctly on a phone, checked at 390px wide, but there's nothing to install.

Can PornX generate videos from text?

Yes. The video builder opens on a prompt box, and attaching a source image is a separate optional button beside it. Image-to-video clips run up to 10 seconds since the July 2026 update. The builder defaults to 480p and the Generate button shows a cost of 20 tokens per clip at those settings.

Similar Tools We Reviewed

Comparing on price? See the cheapest AI porn generators, real prices side by side.

Ready to Try PornX?

Explore tier: 4 image generations per day on a daily counter, Base quality 896x1152, output watermarked, chat included, no card and no email confirmation required

Visit PornX
PornX 6.7/10
Try PornX Free